California South Area (CASA) 2

                  Undergraduate Chapters

 

Beta Delta Chapter 

"The Heart of Discipline"

California State University, Long Beach

Established April 1998 

Visit Beta Delta's Website

Email: beta_delta@lambdalady.org

 

 

Beta Zeta Chapter 

"The Promise Land" 

Loyola Marymount University

Established Spring 1998  

 

 

Gamma Tau Chapter 

"The Glamorous and Tantalizing:

Donde Nacen Las Estrellas"

California State University, Los Angeles

Established April 2004

Visit Gamma Tau's Website

Email: gamma_tau@lambdalady.org 

 

  Delta Theta Chapter 

"The Defiant and Triumphant:

The Dedicated, Oh So Motivated Souls of the West"

University of California, Santa Barbara

Established April 2006  

Email: delta_theta@lambdalady.org 

 

Delta Rho Chapter 

"The Untouchable and Unstoppable:

Where Overachievers are Born" 

University of California, Los Angeles

Established January 2008

Visit Delta Rho's Website

Email: delta_rho@lambdalady.org 

 

 Delta Phi Chapter 

"The Epiphany of Troy"

University of Southern California

Established May 2008

Visit Delta Phi's Website

Email: delta_phi@lambdalady.org 

  

Delta Omega Chapter 

"The Enchanting and Captivating:

El Corazon del Valle"

California State University, Northridge

Established March 2009 

Visit Delta Omega's Website

Email: delta_omega@lambdalady.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events